Home > Slush Pile > For Your Entertainment

For Your Entertainment


I’ve been mostly working on editing Vagabond (the novel I’ve actually written all the way to the end), so I don’t have a big analysis post for you.

On the other hand, I can show the first map I’ve drawn for the other novel I have planned — The Diamonds of Night.  The big empty area in the middle of the northern continent is filled with other countries, but they aren’t so important so I haven’t filled them in yet.

The story mostly takes place in Suidaarde.

WorldMap_v1

Categories: Slush Pile Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

